Thank you for endorsing the Library’s levy renewal!


The Ability Center

Association of Public Library Employees, TAAP UAW Local 5242

Cherry Street Mission Ministries

Communications Workers of America Local 4319


Greater Northwest Ohio AFL-CIO, Central Labor Council

Interdenominational Ministerial Alliance of Toledo

LiUNA Local 500

Lucas County Democratic Party

NAACP Toledo Branch

Northwest Ohio Building Trades

Read for Literacy

Teamsters Local 20 Political Action

Toledo Area Small Business Association

Toledo Association of Administrative Personnel

Toledo Federation of Teachers

Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce Board of Trustees

United Automobile, Aerospace, and Agricultural Implement Workers of America

UAW Region 2B

United Way of Greater Toledo

Zepf Center


City Council, City of Toledo

State Representative Lisa Sobecki

Superintendent Eric J. Smola, Evergreen Local School District

Superintendent Adam Fineske, Ottawa Hills Local Schools

Superintendent Matt Geha, Springfield Local School District

City of Sylvania Mayor, Craig Stough

City of Maumee Mayor, Richard Carr

City of Maumee City Council President, James MacDonald

State Representative Michael Sheehy

City of Toledo Council President, Matt Cherry

City Council, City of Sylvania

City of Toledo Mayor, Wade Kapszukiewicz